Our locations

Global Ed

209, Advait Complex, Opposite Soham Tower, Besides Sandesh Press , Ahmedabad, Vastrapur, 380054

Tel: +91 8800884851

Email: ahmedabad@tcglobal.com

Ahmedabad
Global Ed
Global Investments

002/3, Ground Floor, A Wing, Mittal Towers, M.G. Road , Karnataka, Bangalore, 560001

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: bangalore@tcglobal.com

Bangalore
Global Ed
Global Investments

SCO 117-118-119, Above Canara Bank Bldg, Sector 17 - C , Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160017

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: chandigarh@tcglobal.com

Chandigarh
Global Ed
Global Investments

Door No. 61/2844c, 1st Floor, Rukiya Bagh, Bank of India Building, Mahatma Gandhi Rd, near Ravipuram Bus Stop, Ravipuram, Perumanoor, Ernakulam , Kerala, Kochi, 682036

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: cochin@tcglobal.com

Cochin
Global Ed

3rd Floor, Pooja Edifice Building, Opp. Shoppers Stop , Hyderabad, Begumpet, 500016

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: hyderabad@tcglobal.com

Hyderabad
Global Ed
Global Learning

9th Floor, Unit No 911, Signature Tower, DC-2 Lal Kothi scheme, District Shopping centre, Tonk Road , Rajasthan, Jaipur, 302015

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: jaipur@tcglobal.com

Jaipur
Global Ed
Global Learning

261, Eminent Mall, Upper Ground Floor, Adjacent to D-Mart, Lajpat Nagar , Punjab, Jalandhar, 144001

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: jalandhar@tcglobal.com

Jalandhar
Global Ed

8th Floor, Flat no. 8, Shanti Niketan, 8 Camac Street , West Bengal, Kolkata, 700017

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: kolkata@tcglobal.com

Kolkata
Global Ed

Business Point, 2nd Floor, Paliram Road, Off S.V. Road, Behind Brahmakumari Hospital, Next to BMC Office, Opposite Andheri Station , Mumbai, Andheri (West), 400058

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: mumbai@tcglobal.com

Mumbai Andheri
Global Ed
Global Learning

1009 & 1010 10th Floor, Chiranjiv Towers, 43 Nehru Place , New Delhi, , 110019

Tel: +91- 8800884851 / (0)11- 43810000

Email: delhi@tcglobal.com

Nehru Place, Delhi
Global Ed

F-14/6, 3rd floor, Model Town, phase -2, Near Burger King , New Delhi, New Delhi, 110009

Tel: +91- 8800884851 / (0)11- 43810000

Email: northdelhi@tcglobal.com

North Delhi
Global Ed

1206/B/19A, Cifco Centre, 2nd Floor, J M Road, Deccan Gymkhana, (Next to Shiv Sagar Restaurant) , Pune, , 411004

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: pune@tcglobal.com

Pune
Global Ed
Global Investments

3rd Floor, Annas Arcade SPENCER JN, Statue Palayam , Kerala, Trivandrum, 695001

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: trivandrum@tcglobal.com

Trivandrum
Global Ed
Global Learning

2nd floor, C-4, Ring Road, (above Haldiram's) , Delhi, Rajouri Garden, 110027

Tel: +91- 8800884851 / (0)11- 43810000

Email: westdelhi@tcglobal.com

West Delhi
Global Ed

No.3, Shenton Way, #12 - 08, Shenton House , , Singapore, 068805

Tel: +65 6732 9733

Email:

Singapore

We have an On Demand space in this city! To book a slot click on the E-meet and we can share details of our On Demand space with you!

Tel: +91- 8800884851





Our Experience & Information Centres

In re-imagining global ed and mobility, our physical assets and workspaces are being remodelled as experience outlets designed to break down the walls between physical, digital and services through a friction-less ecosystem.

We are building open, inclusive, and collaborative spaces that help us bring our community of stakeholders together
in unlocking the potential for our consumers.



SHAPING THE LIVES AND CAREERS
TC Global is a leading global education, learning and investment services organization. Our substantial and diversied base of consumers includes students, professionals, universities, corporates and governments.

A world
of possibilities awaits.
Join the movement.
Find your perfect university,
in one of 40 countries all over the world
Prepare for the future,
whether at university, business or in employment
Secure your future,
through STEM courses
Connect with leading international companies
and unlock the potential of your team
Fill in the form, so we can contact
you and start our journey together.