Our Locations

Find Centre location on map

Result not found.
Ahmedabad

207, 208, 209, Advait Complex, Opposite Soham Tower, Besides Sandesh Press, , Ahmedabad, Vastrapur, 380054

Tel: +91 8800884851

Fax: +91- (0)79-40032129

Email: ahmedabad@tcglobal.com

Bangalore

1108 B Wing, Mittal Towers, M.G. Road , Karnataka, Bangalore, 560001

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Fax: +91- (0)80- 41512657

Email: bangalore@tcglobal.com

Chandigarh

SCO 117-118-119, Above Canara Bank Bldg, Sector 17 - C, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160017

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Fax: +91- (0)172- 5076492

Email: chandigarh@tcglobal.com

Dehradun

Second Floor Santosh Tower, Saharanpur Road, Majra, Above HDFC Bank,, Uttarakhand, Dehradun, 248001

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Fax:

Email: dehradun@tcglobal.com

Gurgaon

Rider House, Level 2, Sector 44, Building No. 136, Near Huda City Centre Metro Station, Gurugram, Delhi, Haryana, 122001

Tel: +91- 8800884851 / (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax: +91- (0)124-4080082

Email: gurgaon@tcglobal.com

Hyderabad

Pooja Edifice, 3rd Floor Opp. Shoppers Stop, Nearest Landmark - Prakash Nagar Metro, Hyderabad, Begumpet, 500016

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Fax: +91- (0)40 - 40361010

Email: hyderabad@tcglobal.com

Kolkata

8th Floor, Flat no. 8 Shanti Niketan, 8 Camac Street,, Kolkata , , 700017

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Fax:

Email: kolkata@tcglobal.com

Lucknow

Unit No. 7, 3rd Floor, 28/35, 16 Ashok Marg, Opposite Citi Bank, Hazratganj, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow, 226001

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Fax:

Email: lucknow@tcglobal.com

Ludhiana

11,12-B, 1st Floor, T-Square Complex (Below bourbon Broadway Pub, Malhar Cinema Rd, Sarabha Nagar , Punjab , Ludhiana, 141001

Tel: +91-8800884851

Fax:

Email: ludhiana@tcglobal.com

Mumbai Andheri

Business Point, 2nd Floor, Paliram Road, Off S.V. Road, Behind Brahmakumari Hospital, Next to BMC Office, Opposite Andheri Station, Mumbai, Andheri (West), 400058

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Fax:

Email: mumbai@tcglobal.com

Nehru Place, Delhi

3rd Floor, Chiranjiv Towers, 43 Nehru Place, New Delhi, , 110019

Tel: +91- 8800884851 / (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax: +91- (0)11-26280361

Email: delhi@tcglobal.com

North Delhi

F-14/6, 3rd floor, Model Town, phase -2, Near Mcdonald, New Delhi, New Delhi, 110009

Tel: +91- 8800884851 / (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax:

Email: northdelhi@tcglobal.com

Pune

1206/B/19A, Cifco Centre, 2nd Floor, J M Road, Deccan Gymkhana, (Next to Shiv Sagar Restaurant), Pune, , 411004

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Fax: +91- (0)20-25513175

Email: pune@tcglobal.com

West Delhi

2nd floor, C-4, Ring Road (above Mercedes Benz showroom), Delhi, Rajouri Garden, 110027

Tel: +91- 8800884851 / (0)11- 43810000 / 011-26414164/5

Fax:

Email: westdelhi@tcglobal.com

Singapore

19 Tanglin Road 11-03 Tanglin Shopping Centre , , Singapore, 247909

Tel: +65 6732 9733

Fax:

Email:


Our Experience Centres

In re-imagining global ed and mobility, our physical assets and workspaces are being remodelled as experience outlets designed to break down the walls between physical, digital and services through a friction-less ecosystem.

We are building open, inclusive, and collaborative spaces that help us bring our community of stakeholders together
in unlocking the potential for our consumers.


New Locations

TC Global is committed to being as close as possible to you. Check out tour our latest Experience Outlets



SHAPING THE LIVES AND CAREERS
DiscoverTC Global Solutions
TC Global is a leading global education, learning and investment services organization. Our substantial and diversied base of consumers includes students, professionals, universities, corporates and governments.

A world
of possibilities awaits.
Join the movement.
Find your perfect university,
in one of 40 countries all over the world
Prepare for the future,
whether at university, business or in employment
Secure your future,
through smart, international investments
Connect with leading international companies
and unlock the potential of your team
Fill in the form, so we can contact
you and start our journey together.