Our locations

Global Ed
Global Investments

Ground Floor, C Wing, Mittal Towers, M.G. Road , Karnataka, Bangalore, 560001

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: bangalore@tcglobal.com

Bangalore
Global Ed
Global Investments

SCO 117-118-119, Above Canara Bank Bldg, Sector 17 - C, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160017

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: chandigarh@tcglobal.com

Chandigarh
Global Ed
Global Investments

6 th Floor, Alapatt Heritage Building Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Kerala, Kochi, 682035

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: cochin@tcglobal.com

Cochin
Global Ed

3rd Floor, Pooja Edifice Building, Above Babyhug Store, Prakash Nagar Metro station Opp. Shoppers Stop, Hyderabad, Begumpet, 500016

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: hyderabad@tcglobal.com

Hyderabad
Global Ed

8th Floor, Flat no. 8 Shanti Niketan, 8 Camac Street, West Bengal, Kolkata, 700017

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: kolkata@tcglobal.com

Kolkata
Global Ed

Unit No. 7, 3rd Floor, 28/35, 16 Ashok Marg, Opposite Citi Bank, Hazratganj, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow, 226001

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: lucknow@tcglobal.com

Lucknow
Global Ed
Global Learning

1009 & 1010 10th Floor, Chiranjiv Towers, 43 Nehru Place, New Delhi, , 110019

Tel: +91- 8800884851 / (0)11- 43810000

Email: delhi@tcglobal.com

Nehru Place, Delhi
Global Ed

1206/B/19A, Cifco Centre, 2nd Floor, J M Road, Deccan Gymkhana, (Next to Shiv Sagar Restaurant), Pune, , 411004

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: pune@tcglobal.com

Pune
Global Ed
Global Investments

TC 22/1022 (1), RRD Complex, Sasthamangalam, Kerala, Trivandrum, 695010

Tel: +91- 8800884851

Email: trivandrum@tcglobal.com

Trivandrum
Global Ed
Global Learning

2nd floor, C-4, Ring Road (above Haldiram's), Delhi, Rajouri Garden, 110027

Tel: +91- 8800884851 / (0)11- 43810000

Email: westdelhi@tcglobal.com

West Delhi
Global Ed

19 Tanglin Road 11-03 Tanglin Shopping Centre , , Singapore, 247909

Tel: +65 6732 9733

Email:

Singapore

We have an On Demand space in this city! To book a slot click on the E-meet and we can share details of our On Demand space with you!

Tel: +91- 8800884851





Our Experience Centres

In re-imagining global ed and mobility, our physical assets and workspaces are being remodelled as experience outlets designed to break down the walls between physical, digital and services through a friction-less ecosystem.

We are building open, inclusive, and collaborative spaces that help us bring our community of stakeholders together
in unlocking the potential for our consumers.


New Locations

TC Global is committed to being as close as possible to you. Check out tour our latest Experience Outlets



SHAPING THE LIVES AND CAREERS
DiscoverTC Global Solutions
TC Global is a leading global education, learning and investment services organization. Our substantial and diversied base of consumers includes students, professionals, universities, corporates and governments.

A world
of possibilities awaits.
Join the movement.
Find your perfect university,
in one of 40 countries all over the world
Prepare for the future,
whether at university, business or in employment
Secure your future,
through smart, international investments
Connect with leading international companies
and unlock the potential of your team
Fill in the form, so we can contact
you and start our journey together.